Home / About TSHT / TSHT Board Members

TSHT Board Members

Current Board Members

During the past few years, our Board was challenged with the task of rebuilding our brand for our professional society.  We worked diligently to “lay the foundation” for a new society with a vision of growth, integrity and longevity.  We are excited that the foundation is now strong and moving forward towards a bright future!

Please join us in our mission to promote hand therapy in the great state of Texas!


Doris Crofts, OTR, CHT

President

president1@tsht.org

 

Cara Smith, PT, CHT

Vice-President

vicepresident1@tsht.org

 

Harriet Sexton OTR, CHT

Secretary

secretary@tsht.org

 

Kirk Gober, OTR, CHT

Treasurer

treasurer@tsht.org

 

Kristi Chapman OTR, CHT

Historian

historian@tsht.org

 

Michell Purdy OTR, CHT and Sharon Guebert, OTR, CHT

Education Coordinator 2021

education2021@tsht.org

 

Katherine Youngblood OTR, CHT

Education and Conference Committee Chair

education@tsht.org

 

Lori Thompson, OTR, CHT

Newsletter Editor

news1@tsht.org

 

Kelsey Tzobanakis, OTR, CHT 

Social Media

socialmedia@tsht.org

 

Carina Hill OTR

Awareness

awareness1@tsht.org

Thomas Hacku, OTR

Advocacy

advocacy@tsht.org

 

Top