Home / About TSHT / TSHT Board Members

TSHT Board Members

Current Board Members

During the past few years, our Board was challenged with the task of rebuilding our brand for our professional society.  We worked diligently to “lay the foundation” for a new society with a vision of growth, integrity and longevity.  We are excited that the foundation is now strong and moving forward towards a bright future!

Please join us in our mission to promote hand therapy in the great state of Texas!


Marisol Monasterio, OTR, CHT

President

president@tsht.org

 

Judith Cissell, OTR, CHT

Vice-President

vicepresident@tsht.org

 

Harriet Sexton OTR, CHT

Secretary

secretary@tsht.org

 

Enrique Smith-Forbes PhD, OTR/L, CHT

Treasurer

treasurer@tsht.org

 

Kristi Chapman OTR, CHT

Historian

historian@tsht.org

 

Katherine Youngblood OTR, CHT

2019 Education Coordinator

education@tsht.org

 

April Cowan OTR, OTD, CHT

Newsletter Editor

news@tsht.org

 

Alex Piñón, MOT, OTR, CEAS, COMT

Social Media

socialmedia@tsht.org

 

 

Kirk Gober OTR, CHT

Awareness

awareness@tsht.org

 

Sarah Whitworth OTR, OTD, CHT

Advocacy

advocacy@tsht.org

 

Top